Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Adam B Scheidt

Adam B Scheidt, CLU®

Financial Representative
adam.scheidt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Angie Lynn Wilkinson

Assistant
angie.wilkinson@nm.com

Angie Wilkinson is the Assistant to Brian Wilkinson.

(317) 733-4972

 
 Christie E Miller

Christie E Miller

Associate WMC Advisor
christie.miller@nm.com

Christie is an Associate Wealth Management Advisor for Todd McClure.

(317) 733-4983

 
 Christopher Lee Tinder

Christopher Lee Tinder

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
chris.tinder@nm.com

 
 Jacob H Long

Jacob H Long

Financial Representative
jacob.long@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jason Alan Plunkett

Jason Alan Plunkett

Financial Representative
jason.plunkett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeremy V Cook

Jeremy V Cook

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
jeremy.cook@nm.com

 
 Jodi L McClure

Jodi L McClure

Executive Assistant
jodi.mcclure@nm.com

Jodi is the Executive Assistant for Todd McClure.

(317) 733-4961

 
 John S Kincannon

John S Kincannon

Financial Representative
john.kincannon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kathy Stetler

Kathy Stetler, BA

Administrative Assistant
kathy.stetler@nm.com

Kathy is an Administrative Assistant to Todd McClure.

(317) 733-4977

 
 Kelly Lauren Tinder

Kelly Lauren Tinder

Director of Insurance Services
kelly.l.tinder@nm.com

Kelly is the Director of Insurance for Todd McClure.

(317) 733-4966.

 

Suzan L Lucas


suzan.lucas@nm.com

Suzy is the Associate Financial Representative for Jacob Long.

(317) 733-4986

 
 Todd G McClure

Todd G McClure, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
todd.mcclure@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker

Financial Representative Intern
daniel.baker@nm.com

Daniel is a marketing major at the Indiana Institute of Technology, and is expected to graduate in December of 2016.

 

Jeremy Thomas Hendon


jeremy.hendon@nm.com

Jeremy is a marketing major at Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis, and is expected to graduate in May of 2019.

 

Zach Schroeder


zach.schroeder@nm.com

Zach is a double major in Finance and Economics at Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne, and is expected to graduate in May of 2019.

 

John Christopher Albers


john.albers@nm.com

John is a Public Financial Management major at the School of Public and Environmental Affairs at Indiana University-Bloomington, and is expected to graduate in May of 2018.

 

Johnathon Goode


johnathon.goode@nm.com

Johnathon is double majoring in Economics and German at DePauw University, and is expected to graduate in May of 2019.

 
 Shane Robert Beaman

Shane Robert Beaman


shane.beaman@nm.com

Shane is an Economics major at Wabash College, and is expected to graduate in May of 2018.

 

Zachary Michael Sneiderwine


zach.sneiderwine@nm.com

Zach is a Management major at Marian University, and is expected to graduate in May of 2018.

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck